May/June

Today is 5/31/19, which is my baby brother’s 41st birthday and the 130th anniversary of the 1889 Johnstown flood. I lived in Johnstown for most of the time between 2007 and 2016, and I am an alumna of the University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, so that’s the personal significance of the latter.

LATER…

Now it is June. I wrote the first paragraph on break at work yesterday. Let’s get onto the reviews and previews.

I have played a little bit of a lot of free-to-play MMORPGs and a bit more of Riders of Icarus and Tree of Savior. I played a tiny bit of Elder Scrolls Online. I think I logged into Black Desert at some point.

I did log into Riders of Icarus enough to pick up some cool freebies. I am particularly tickled with my Lucky Plush Wolf.

20190529204106_120190529204150_1

I logged into Riders of Icarus this afternoon and finished a bunch of quests, coming right up against a level up without actually hitting it. I will probably pop back in this evening.

I keep planning to play The Elder Scrolls Online, but I always seem to end up doing literally anything else. This month will be ESO month.

No, for real this time. Really for real.

 

Leave a comment